Sorry I’ve Been Away….

But the NBA Playoffs have had my attention on most days.

Well, that and a show that I’ve recently become addicted to that is available on Netflix Streaming called Supernatural. Crazy good and I’m not even usually a fan of films/tv shows like that.

With the NBA season ending last night (with my team losing in the Finals; insert sad face here) I can devote more attention to watching new films.

And today I’ve watched a new film for the first time in a few weeks. Back on the grind I go….

UPDATE: Whoa!! Just noticed I haven’t watched any films in June. Great way to get distracted. Smh. Ok back to work….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

